FedCFO Search Engine

@FedCFO Twitter Feed

Monday, May 14, 2007

Unprecedented Eleven Federal Agencies to Receive AGA's Prestigious CEAR Award

AGA is pleased to recognize the outstanding Fiscal Year 2006 performance and accountability reporting efforts of the following federal agencies, which are the recipients of the Certificate of Excellence in Accountability Reporting (CEAR):
  • U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (1)
  • U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (1)
  • U.S. Department of the Interior (7)
  • U.S. Department of Labor (7)
  • U.S. General Services Administration (3)
  • U.S. Government Accountability Office (6)
  • U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (6)
  • U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (5)
  • U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (1)
  • U.S. Small Business Administration (1)
  • U.S. Social Security Administration (9)

*The number in parenthesis after each agency indicates the number of years, including this year, that the agency has received the award.


No comments: