FedCFO Search Engine

@FedCFO Twitter Feed

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

Strategies for User Performance Management

Strategies for User Performance Management: Reporting, Measurement, and Analytics

Live Webcast: Tuesday, February 6, 2007
12:00 noon ET / 11:00 a.m. CT10:00 a.m. MT / 9:00 a.m. PT

Join SAP experts Mark Tarallo, Scott Christensen, and Amy Feldman and Thad Eidman, CEO for Knoa Software Inc., in this lively interchange showing you how you can build ROI from your SAP application faster.

This lively roundtable will address topics such as:
  • What is the relationship between pre-training user testing and post-testing and actual user performance?
  • Has your training program actually improved user performance?
  • Are your key business processes that require tracking for policy or regulatory needs being performed in a compliant manner?
  • Are end users effectively and efficiently executing critical SAP business processes?
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

No comments:

@FedCFO